Community Hall Committee

The Community Hall Committee is responsible for the management and maintenance of Teynham Community Hall, 89 Station Road, Teynham, ME9 9DU, which is owned by Teynham Parish Council.

Committee Terms of Reference 

4 Apr 22


15 Nov 22


Brian Sharman || Kate Barnett || Clive Brodigan || David Mann